REAL & RECENT GOOGLE REVIEWS!

CASH FOR CARS BRISBANE REVIEWS

I am proud of the cars buying and selling service we have been delivering to Brisbane for many years. Below is the actual car selling and buying in Brisbane Google Reviews feed from the many actual happy customers we get. Some people buy cars from us and others sell their car to us after finding me like you probably have today (I’m Paul – the guy you will speak to if you call).

How many car buyers ask you to read their

I don’t get 5 star reviews every single time. But I certainly do most of the time. You can’t be everything for everyone, but I hope if you read through my review history, you will see I do a very good and honest job of selling and buying cars for cash in Brisbane.

    5 star review  Would highly recommend selling your car with Paul! He is professional, efficient and very easy to deal with and made the process a breeze.

    thumb Chantelle Galanomatis
    June 14, 2021

    5 star review  Brilliant from start to finish, I got a spanking cerato from Paul and Barry and love it. They dealt with my lease company and it was all very easy. Would recommend and would definitely use again!

    thumb claire terrey
    June 9, 2021

    5 star review  Recently sold my car to Brisbane Carshed, Paul was prompt, professional and fair with his pricing. Paperwork done in 10mins, cash in my hand, would highly recommend 👍

    thumb Wayne Murray
    May 31, 2021

    5 star review  Good old fashioned professional, courteous, friendly, and efficient service. No high-pressure sales tactics, just respectful negotiations that provided a satisfactory outcome to both parties. Fast & easy settlement process. Highly recommend.

    thumb Seb Mitaros
    March 10, 2021

    5 star review  2nd time I have dealt with Paul. The service is wonderful, it was soooooo incredibly easy! I had finance to pay out, which they did FOR me! I didn’t have to do anything, except bring a letter for them. The whole transaction was completed within half an hour, and the money was in my account that night. I had private buyers interested, but knew I could get an incredible, fair service, quickly and easily. No doubt will be back in another few years with a another one to sell! Thank you Paul and Barry for being so reliable and honest.

    thumb Ari K
    March 5, 2021

    5 star review  It was an absolute pleasure having my car inspected and purchased by Paul. He was extremely professional, easy to deal with, gave me an excellent deal and had it all wrapped up in a day. Paul offered a far more personalised service than the other companies I had dealt with. He went above and beyond my expectations, so I would highly recommend getting in contact if you have a car to sell.

    thumb Aimee Munro
    March 4, 2021

    5 star review  Great service and friendly staff. Felt Paul and Barry were both very genuine. Really appreciated all their help :).

    thumb Jack Fredericksen
    January 6, 2021

    5 star review  A big thanks to Paul for the quick and easy sale of my car. Paul was very professional, honest and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Brisbane Car Shed to family and friends.

    thumb Maria Rhodes
    January 6, 2021

    5 star review  The team at Brisbane Car Shed are nothing short of AMAZING. Paul, Barry and Julie know vehicles and what the customer wants. They are knowledgeable, efficient, professional and an overall great experience in the purchase of my car from start to finish. I would definitely recommend anyone buying a vehicle to check Brisbane Car Shed out first. Cheers guys. Josh

    thumb josh longhurst
    January 6, 2021

    5 star review  Thanks Paul for making buying my new car a really easy time.These guys have the best reviews for a reason,because there true.i recommend any to buy a car from Paul and Barry.

    thumb Nathan Broad
    December 31, 2020

    5 star review  Great service. Stress free process buying a used car. Would recommend for anyone wanting a no fuss purchase

    thumb Maria Espinoza
    December 20, 2020

    5 star review  When I needed to find a car I didn't really want to do it - for the simple reason I have no idea what I'm looking for besides 4 wheels and a steering wheel. I hadn't brought a car for about 8 years so I was weary as to whether I was going to have to put up with sales pitches or actually get someone honest. I thought it would be good if someone just find the car for me and that's what Paul ended up doing and because I could see he was putting in the effort I stuck with him preferring to buy my car from him. I like the fact he only deals with cars with log book services in good condition and actually knows the history of the car. I left my name with a few people for a call back if a car in my budget came up and Paul for Brisbane Car Shed was the only one to take it seriously and check in each week. What I like in dealing with Paul was no bull....t- he was honest and I got to check over a few cars rather than looking at just one. I found Brisbane Car Shed to have the one thing that I find is missing from businesses these days and that is some good old fashioned service. I would use them again and I would recommend them.

    thumb Trayci McConville
    December 1, 2020

    5 star review  Paul & Barry are not your usual salesmen! Really helpful & sincere & I felt zero pressure throughout the whole process of buying my Hyundai ix35. Would definitely recommend going through these guys for a decent price & great service.

    thumb Caitlin Fraher
    November 25, 2020

    5 star review  Paul & Barry are not your usual salesmen! Really helpful & sincere & I felt zero pressure throughout the whole process of buying my Hyundai ix35. Would definitely recommend going through these guys for a decent price & great service.

    thumb Caitlin Fraher
    November 25, 2020

    5 star review  Needed a car quickly, and Paul sorted me out quickly with exceptional service. Made my life so much easier. Friendly, responsive and helpful staff, with a visible passion for their job. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jordan Callender
    October 26, 2020

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service, good cars well priced ???

    thumb ray curley
    October 13, 2020

    5 star review  The only place to go to get fast and realistic deals. I have used these guys and will do so again.

    thumb Anthony Wing
    October 11, 2020

    5 star review  Thank you Paul and his team for such wonderful service Would definitely recommend Brisbane car Shed for both buying and selling. Friendly helpful and very good price.

    thumb Susan Nelson
    September 18, 2020

    5 star review  Thank you Paul for being honest, helpful, & sincere when I visited you with an inquiry about selling my car. You explained everything in simple terms and put no pressure on me to accept what you where offering me. Everything was simple, easy, explained & straightforward. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the excellent service I received. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Lyn M

    thumb Lyn Morrison
    July 16, 2020

    5 star review  10/10 Service, swift, kind and honest. I was selling my car and Paul and the crew were very helpful and matched my price with competitors with no further questions. Communications are excellent and VERY fast, above and beyond service, I even received a very quick reply on the weekend. They also have some great cars in their garage, check them out if you are looking for top-of-the-line very well cared for cars! Top of the industry service.

    thumb Peter Thomason
    June 22, 2020

OR if you prefer:

and I’ll reply.